Claims support

Mark Bertrand

Mark Bertrand

Tracy Little

Tracy Little

Claims/Reception
tracy@stib.co.nz

Office support

Kirsty Griffiths

Kirsty Griffiths

Support Tauranga
kirsty@stib.co.nz

Michelle Lewis

Michelle Lewis

Support Rotorua
michelle@stib.co.nz

Jeanette Neilson

Jeanette Neilson

Support Rotorua
jeanette@stib.co.nz

Joanne Saddington

Joanne Saddington

Support Rotorua
jsaddington@stib.co.nz

Catalina Bobocc

Catalina Boboc

Support Rotorua
catalina@stib.co.nz

Administration

Belinda Male

Belinda Male

Administration
bmale@stal.co.nz

Compliance/Training

Dorothy Wu

Dorothy Wu

Compliance/Training
dorothy@stib.co.nz

Join our team

Thank you for your interest. Please fill out the form in the contact section to enquire about opportunities in our company

Request
a call back

Fill the form

Insurer partners

nzi-4
vero-2
ando-1
tlc
vl-1
qbe-1
aig-3
allianz
chubb-1
qual-1
rosser-1
zurich
iua
uaa-1
classic-cars-1
club-marine
camper-care-1
protecsecure
swan-insurance-1
star-insurance